MGSU Result 2022 Chhotikashi BA, BSc, BCom 1st 2nd & 3rd Year at Chhotikashi MGSU Result 2022 BA, BSc, BCom 1st 2nd & 3rd Year MA, MSc, MCom: The BA, BSc, BBA, BCA, and BCom 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Year Examinations were successfully completed by Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU). MGSU has released the results of the BA, BSC, BCOM, MSC, MCOM, and MA examinations.

Students can access the link to the BA & BSC First, Second, and Final Year Result from the official website at & They can check the Chhotikashi MGSU Result 2022 by Roll Number or Name. And in this article, we have shared the direct link to Chhotikashi MGSU Result 2022 BA BBA BCom BSC 2nd Year Result.

MGSU Result 2022 Link at

The Maharaja Ganga Singh University provided a range of programmes, including BA, BSc, BCom, MA, MSc, MCom, and other programs. MGSU University has held exams on an annual and semester basis each year. For the academic year 2021–2022, the BA, BBA, BCA, BSC, and BCOM first, second, and third year examinations were successfully held this year by Chhotikashi MGSU.

The UG examination was administered by MGSU University in the months of April and May 2022. The First, Second, and Final Year Exam Results by Name have been published online by MGSU. Students can access the official website to view the BA, BSc, and BCom result 2022 online.

Result Link >>>MGSU BA 3rd Year Result 2022 

Link 2 >>> Chhotikashi Result 2022 

Chhotikashi MGSU Bikaner Exam 2022 UG & PG Details

University NameMaharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU)
Academic Year2021-22
ExaminationBA, BSc, BCom 1st 2nd & 3rd Year   MA, MSc, MCom, MCA
UG Result Status 20222Available
Official,, Chhotikashi Portal Result 2022 Name Wise MA, MSc & MCom

The MGSU examination is appeared by all regular and private students for various Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses. Students are now searching online for Chhotikashi MGSU Result 2022 UG & PG. Students can access their UG Part I, II, and III exam results by entering their exam roll number on the official website.

Students can also view their BA BSC BCOM Result by Name. Students’ marksheets will be sent to MGSU’s affiliated colleges. Students can obtain their original mark sheets from their respective colleges/institutions. You just need to check out our post on regular basis to get the most recent updates on MGSU Results 2022.

How to Check MGSU BA & BSC Final Result 2022


Step 1: Go to the official website of MGSU at

Step 2: Now, the homepage will open in front of you.

Step 3: Search the Result 2022 link and click on it to open.

Step 4: Please select Result Type, Course, and Class name.

Step 5: Now, click on the “Proceed for the result” option to continue.

Step 6: Your result details are on your screen.

Step 7: Check your Chhotikashi MGSU UG & PG Results 2022 and download the mark sheet.

Step 8: You can also take a printout of the marksheet.

About Maharaja Ganga Singh University

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), formerly Bikaner University. Chhotikashi is another name for MGSU. Bikaner University was founded in 2003. The MGSU University campus is in Bikaner, Rajasthan. Every year, the UG and PG examinations are held in the months of March and April. All regular and private students are now waiting for their UG and PG results. Following the official announcement, you can access the results via the official website and our portal.

MGSU Courses List 

  • Undergraduate (UG)
  • Postgraduate (PG)
  • M.Phil (Arts)
  • M.Phil. (Science)
  • M.Phil. Education
  • M.Phil. (Social Science)
  • M.Phil. (Commerce)
  • P.G. Diploma
  • Ph.D. Programme

Important Links

Chhotikashi MGSU Result 2022Check Here

MGSU Helpline

  • HELP LINE – 0151-2227125
  • Contact Timing 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM


How do I Check the MGSU Result 2022 Link?    

You can Check Chhotikashi Result 2022 Direct Link from the above table on this page.

When will be Release the MGSU Bikaner Result 2022 BA, BSc & BCom 3rd Year?

MGSU BA & BSC Final Year Result 2022 Link Activated.

How to Check Chhotikashi MGSU UG & PG Results 2022?

Check Chhotikashi Result 2022 Direct Link from this post.

Also Check-

Leave a Comment